Order Online: CD Baby $10.00 US.
Order Direct: $12.00 US for each signed CD.
Email Jimmy O for shipping information.

  1. Livin' for the Good Time
  2. Been Down That Road
  3. She Won't Do It (But Her Sister Will)   RealAudio
  4. Trouble on 2 Legs   MP3
  5. Ain't Too Hard
  6. Under the Weather   RealAudio
  7. Wind Chill Blues
  8. Breakdown
  9. Good Lovin' Gone Bad
  10. Nobody's Fool
  11. Goin' Down in Flames
  12. Hit and Run   MP3